+254 720 789 843

Executive Committee Members

Dr. Festus Muigai Njuguna
Secretary, Kenya Haemophilia Association

Dr. Festus Muigai Njuguna is a Paediatrician and currently works at Moi University as a Lecturer in the Department of child health and Paediatrics. He has been closely involved in the care of haemophilia patients over the past 4 years and currently also serve as the secretary of Kenya Haemophilia Association.

Mrs. Stella. Wanjala

Mrs. Stella. Wanjala is a lecturer in the School of Science, Department of Biological Sciences in Masinde Muliro University of Science and technology in Kakamega Kenya as well as a co-founder of an NGO, Women in Water and Natural Resources Conservation, based in Kakamega town.

Henry Kuria Maina

Born in 1985 Henry Kuria Maina hails from Nyahururu , Nyandarua County. Pursued primary studies at Moi Nyeri Complex and proceeded to Ndururumo High School for O levels.
In 2006 trained as a medical laboratory technologist at the Kenya Medical Training College, Nyeri campus.

Anastasia Khasiani

Anastasia Khasiani is a senior medical laboratory technologist at Kenyatta National Hospital. She is very passionate about diagnosis of bleeding disorders; congenital and acquired. She has been a volunteer with Kenya Haemophilia Association since 2003 and intends to do this for the longest time possible.